My video post

Here is the link to my Epic Awesome Movie Trailer. I had to upload through Vimeo…..damn bomb threats! Hope you enjoy it.

 

My Epic Awesome Movie Trailer

3 Comments on “My video post”

  1. sceraso says:

    this link seems to be broken, ken…

  2. kcbz13 says:

    I guess my video had an error when I uploaded. Vimeo says it will be up in 34 mins from now (6:24) so check back then.

  3. jasminerae0420 says:

    Ahahahaha…. The scenes from Always Sunny are hilarious. The serious music makes them even more funny. In the beginning it’s a little hard to figure out what the “movie” is about… Maybe changing your captions a bit to allude to the plot a little more. The title of the move definitely clears it up in the end. Good work so far!


Leave a Reply

